Call
×

Entry Requirements

Proof of COVID-19 Booster is required to enter and attend Aurora Theatre events.

Full vaccination is defined as completion of the two-dose regimen of Pfizer or Moderna vaccines or one dose of the Johnson & Johnson (Janssen) vaccine, plus the current recommended booster dose for the individual’s age cohort.

All patrons will be required to show proof of vaccination and booster (physical vaccination card or digital record), along with matching photo ID, at the door. Please plan to arrive early to allow extra time for this requirement.

We will be enforcing a strict mask mandate for audience members and staff, other than the actors while they are performing. Masks must fully cover the nose and mouth throughout the performance. Thank you for helping us create a safe environment for all. Keeping your mask on helps us keep our doors open!

Staff and audience members who are displaying any symptoms of illness, who have tested positive for COVID-19, or who have been exposed to someone who has tested positive, are required to stay home.

Please note that these policies are subject to change.

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Friday, January 27, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Friday, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Saturday, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Friday, February 17, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 7:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Friday, February 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Paradise Blue Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM PST

Aurora Mainstage Theatre